Village of Beaverdam 101 W Main St., Beaverdam, Ohio 45808


Beaverdam Village Council meets every 1st and 3rd  Tuesday at 7:00 p.m. at the Town Hall located at 101 W Main St.

Mayor:    Roberta Beemer

Council:  Pamela LePine, President of Council

  Jerry Neuenschwander

  Teresa Cameron

  Franklin Gillette

  Carl Murray

  Gregory Smith

Village Adiministrator:     Mike Leis

Tax Administrator:          Mike Leis

Fiscal Officer:                 Annie Mae Palte

Village Employees:         Trent Long

Tim Neuenschwander